ABOUT US

Arbor Forest Management

Established in 2018, Arbor Forest Management Ltd. is one of the newest forestry companies in the industry. However, with over 40 years of combined experience, our professional team provides a high-quality service to clients nationwide, managing forest portfolios on a turnkey basis.

Our key goal is to provide forest management services to the highest professional standards, with our primary focus being on increasing the value of the land to the forest owner.

Meet Our Team

John Roche Arbor

John Roche

Managing Director

Email: john@arbor.ie
Phone: 083 062 0200

Learn More
Jenny Hynes Arbor

Jenny Hynes

Chief Operating Officer

Email: jenny@arbor.ie
Phone: 021 235 5300

Learn More
Alan Egan Arbor

Alan Egan

Regional Manager

Email: alan@arbor.ie
Phone: 086 010 3510

Learn More
Peter Whooley Arbor

Peter Whooley

Forestry Manager

Email: peter@arbor.ie
Phone: 087 634 1738

Learn More
no profile pic

David Nolan

Forest Investment Manager

Email: david.nolan@arbor.ie
Phone: 086 882 5414

Learn More
David Stirrat Arbor

David Stirrat

Forestry Manager

Email: david@arbor.ie
Phone: 086 010 3551

Learn More
Oisin Kenny

Oisín Kenny

Forestry Manager

Email: oisin@arbor.ie
Phone: 086 010 3525

Learn More
Jonathan Anderson Arbor

Jonathan Anderson

Forestry Management Advisor

Email: jonathan@arbor.ie
Phone: 087 978 7354

Learn More
Shane Murphy Arbor

Shane Murphy

Forestry Manager

Email: shane@arbor.ie
Phone: 086 065 6429

Learn More
Ronan O Keeffe Arbor

Ronan O'Keeffe

Forestry Manager

Email: ronan@arbor.ie
Phone: 086 065 6428

Learn More
Fiona O Brien Arbor

Fiona O’Brien

Office Manager

Email: fiona@arbor.ie
Phone: 021 235 5300

Learn More
Dorothy Hewitt Arbor

Dorothy Hewitt

Financial Controller

Email: dorothy@arbor.ie
Phone: 087 652 8965

Learn More
Donna Sweetman Arbor

Donna Sweetman

Certification Manager

Email: donna@arbor.ie
Phone: 021 235 5300

Learn More